New Student Governments Elected for MPH and MHA

2013-2014 MPH Class Representatives:

Brittany Younger - President 
Jennifer Rosser - Vice President 
Sarah Freeman - Executive Communications Officer 
Faculty Advisor - Suzanne E. Hancock, MPH

Visit them on Facebook and Twitter!

2013-2014 MHA Class Representatives:

President- Michael Chang
Vice President- Kaitlyn Ernst
Secretary- Amy Wantz
Philanthropy Chair- Anica Lesjak
Social Chair- Emily Lugo-Ruiz
Media Chair- Jenna Smith
Programs Chair- Gretchen Ahlers
Faculty Advisor: Paul Lang

Visit them on Facebook!